ngland has so far added ten countries to the red list. Flights from South Africa, Namibia, Lesotho, Botswana, Eswatini and Zimbabwe were suspended from midday on Friday, Health Secretary Sajid Javid said. The government is to add four more countries to the list after two cases of the Omicron variant were detected in the UK on Saturday.

Continue Reading

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.